Call Us:

925-930-8090

Contact Us

1200 Mt. Diablo Blvd. Suite 303
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone: 925-930-8090
Fax: 925-938-4244

Property Management Inquiries:

Kirk Schulz (DRE License #00996814) Ext.202 Email: kirk@premiumprop.com

Mimi Szaky (DRE License #01858322) Ext.214 Email: mimi@premiumprop.com

Lisa Johnson (DRE License #01823471) Ext.229 Email: lisa@premiumprop.com

Niki Thompson (DRE License #02033887) Ext.211 Email: niki@premiumprop.com

Jasmine Murillo (DRE License #02082681) Ext.207 Email: jasmine@premiumprop.com

Leasing and Rentals Inquiries:

Margaret Brown (DRE License #01744879) Email: margaret@premiumprop.com 925-918-1514 Mobile

Darcy Channell (DRE License #01908630) Email: darcy@premiumprop.com 925-286-4891 Mobile

Robert Montgomery (DRE License #01847572) Email: robert@premiumprop.com 925-998-8133 Mobile

Our office is open Monday through Friday, 8am-6pm.
We are located in the downtown area of Walnut Creek on the corner of Mt. Pisgah and Mt. Diablo Blvd.